Font Size

City Council

The Canyon City Council meets at 5:30 pm on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at the Canyon City Community Hall.

The Canyon City Council consists of a mayor and five councilors nominated and elected from the city at large.  The mayor and the councilors shall each be elected for a four year term.

Steve Fischer

Council President
Jim Johnston

Russ Comer

Lisa Weigum
Rachelle Simmons
Matt Turner